Skip to content
Bike Reviews
08 November 2017

2T vs 4T - Husqvarna FC250 & TC250 Comparison

Husqvarna is at the top of its game right now, manufacturing some of the best motorcycles on the planet while earning terrific results around the world.

Back End
08 November 2017

Husqvarna FC350: Long Term Update #9 FINAL UPDATE

The time has come once again for me to part ways with a long-term test bike. Every time this happens it feels a little like a break-up.

Bike Reviews
07 November 2017

2018 Suzuki RM-Z250

The 2018 Suzuki RM-Z250 is relatively unchanged from the 2017 model other than new graphics and a wide blue stripe in the seat vinyl.

Back End
07 November 2017

Kawasaki KX250F: Long Term Update #6

THIS MONTH I decided to line up behind the startgate on the Kawasaki KX250F and see how I went against a field of 250Fs.

Back End
06 November 2017

Kawasaki KX250F: Long Term Update #5

THIS MONTH I HAVE been concentrating on getting the suspension on the KX250F dialled.

Bike Reviews
06 November 2017

TESTED: AJP PR7

First unveiled at Germany’s Intermot show in 2014, the Portugese-born AJP PR7 rally bike has undergone a three-year gestation period, developing into a formidable on and off-road bike.

Back End
05 November 2017

Kawasaki KX250F: Long Term Update #4

This month I have been spinning laps on the KX and really getting comfortable with it. I’m starting to feel right at home on the 250F now that I have got used to the power and characteristics.

Back End
04 November 2017

Husqvarna FC350: Long Term Update #8

The Husqvarna has been performing well lately and I can’t complain about any reliability issues, but I was notified that there had been a recall on all Huskies and KTMs.

Back End
04 November 2017

Kawasaki KX250F: Long Term Update #3

The KX250F has received a full makeover this month with a custom sticker kit from Kustom MX Graphics. The guys at Kustom MX really nailed it and made the KX really stand out.

Back End
03 November 2017

Husqvarna FC350: Long Term Update #7

I decided to race a club day at Lakes Motorcycle Club, Lake Macquarie, on the weekend as it’s been a while.

Back End
03 November 2017

Kawasaki KX250F: Long Term Update #2

This month I have been putting in some hours getting used to the KX250F. The smaller capacity has been tricky to get used to, especially when it comes to jumping.

Bike Reviews
03 November 2017

Gavin Faith out for Remainder of Australian Supercross Championship

Gavin Faith will miss the last three rounds of the Australian Supercross Championship due to an injury sustained at the Baccus Marsh round.