Skip to content
Back End
07 August 2017

FIRST RIDE: 2018 Suzuki RM-Z450

In the latest issue of ADB Magazine, Lee Hogan gets first ride on the 2018 Suzuki RM-Z450.

Bike Reviews
28 July 2017

KTM 350 XC-F vs KTM 350 EXC-F

Funny how far the 350cc class has come. When KTM introduced its breakthrough offering in 2011, people weren’t sure whether it would take off.

Bike Reviews
25 July 2017

2017 Beta RR430

The name may not say 450, but the Beta RR430 is still a winner.

Bike Reviews
24 July 2017

250cc Two-Stroke Enduro Shootout

We compare four 250cc two-stroke enduro bikes, the Husqvarna TE250, KTM 250EXC, Sherco 250SE-R and Beta RR250, to find out which one's best.

Bike Reviews
17 June 2017

2017 Yamaha TT-R230

We take one of Yamaha’s air-cooled beginners’ bikes for a spin with our office jockey and dirtbike newbie Dale Johnson.

Bike Reviews
15 June 2017

SWM RS500R

Last year we got an exclusive ride on the first SWMs in the country. While both bikes were a lot of fun, we preferred the RS500R.

Bike Reviews
11 June 2017

2017 Yamaha YZ125

Yamaha’s YZ125 has been a staple in the motocross world for decades but how does the newest generation fair in our world of modern four-strokes.

Bike Reviews
08 June 2017

Ivan Long’s Husqvarna FE450

We take a look at Ivan Long's Husqvarna FE450 desert weapon.

Bike Reviews
18 May 2017

AJP PR3 MX PRO

Looking for an exotic entry-level dirtbike with a low seat? Look no further than the AJP PR3 MX Pro.

Bike Reviews
16 May 2017

Extreme Enduro Test | 300T V 350F

If you look at the entries for an extreme enduro event you’ll notice it is stocked with 300cc two-strokes, with the odd 250cc two-stroke and the even more rare four-stroke.

Back End
15 May 2017

1982 Kawasaki AE80

The Kawasaki AE80 belongs to an almost forgotten classification, that of the “midi” bike.

Bike Reviews
12 May 2017

Short Lap I 2017 KTM 125SX

The numbers 1-2-5 hold a special place in the hearts of dirtbike riders. Just mention those three digits and prepare yourself for the wave of nostalgia that will follow.