Skip to content

2017 Yamaha EnduroGP Team Preview Video | Latest

Yamaha is ready for EnduroGP 2017. Entering two officially supported teams into the gruelling nine-round Enduro World Championship.

Loic Larrieu and Jamie McCanney will challenge for glory in the respective EnduroGP and Enduro 2 classes aboard their Outsiders Yamaha WR 450F and WR 250F machines. In the Enduro Junior category Mikael Persson will lead Yamaha’s charge aboard his Johansson Yamaha WR 250F.