Skip to content

bLU cRU | 2017 MX Nationals Round Ten | Coolum QLD | Latest

After claiming the MX1 championship at the last round, CDR Yamaha's Dean Ferris continued his winning form by taking out both races in a dominating season which Ferris claimed 9 round wins.

DPH Motorsports’ Kade Mosig finished the championship in 3rd outright. MX2 saw tight battle for the championship, DPH Motorsports’ Wilson Todd claims 2nd while Serco Yamaha’s Mitch Evans finished 3rd in the championship standings.