Skip to content
Back End
13 November 2019

USED BIKE: 2015 – 2018 HUSQVARNA FC250

The FC250 is the blood brother of the KTM 250SX-F. They have the same engine, frame, suspension and brakes but the colour is obviously different

Back End
12 November 2019

FACTORY TEST I DANIEL SANDERS’ HUSQVARNA FE501

Since dominating last year’s AORC, Victoria’s two major enduro title rivals have been playing musical chairs to keep things interesting.

Bike Reviews
05 November 2019

2020 Beta RR390 Review

When Beta released the first teaser shots of its 2020 enduro machines in early July, it proudly announced that a new generation of bikes was on the way.

Bike Reviews
04 November 2019

2020 KTM 250 EXC-F Review

If you’re a weekend warrior who loves a good Allen’s snake between hillclimbs, a 250F should at least be on your test ride list, and the KTM 250EXC-F is a good place to start.

Bike Reviews
10 October 2019

ENDURO REVIEW | 2020 Sherco 300SEF Factory

Aussies love a big-bore, whether they have the skills to handle one or not. Don’t get me wrong, the 500SEF is one of the best 500s I’ve ever ridden but have you ridden the Sherco 300SEF Factory?

Bike Reviews
10 October 2019

2019 Husqvarna TC65 Review

The Husqvarna TC65 is highly competitive in its class. The engine is light and features a pressure-controlled power valve which contributes to the broad powerband.

Bike Reviews
08 October 2019

FIRST TEST: 2020 Beta Enduro Range

We sent our man Geoff Braico to Italy for the launch of the 2020 Beta enduro range.

Bike Reviews
01 October 2019

TRAIL TEST | GAS GAS EC RANGER

There was a strange sense of familiarity when Gas Gas announced it was bringing us a tamed-down version of its two-stroke enduro bikes.

Back End
01 October 2019

USED BIKE REVIEW: 2015-2019 KAWASAKI KX85 II

I used to build engines for a privateer Kawasaki team and know these motors back to front. I even spent most of my time as a Junior racing what was then the KX80.

Bike Reviews
14 September 2019

WORLD LAUNCH I 2020 HUSQVARNA ENDUROS

My journey to the MY20 Husqvarna enduro launch in Finland was always going to be a big one, as I was starting from Alice Springs.

Bike Reviews
13 September 2019

TRAIL TEST | SWM RS500R

The RS500R is an absolute tractor. The six-speed DOHC beast pulls hard in any gear but is still rideable.

Bike Reviews
10 September 2019

JUNIOR MX COMPARO | 85cc MOTOCROSS

It’s a kids’ dream come true, so we had no trouble gathering a talented but diverse bunch of testers to give us their expert opinions on what’s hot in the 85cc class.