Skip to content
Bike Reviews
18 July 2024

ENDURO TEST | 2024 BETA RR 390

The 2024 Beta RR 390 suspension is one of the most trail-specific setups I’ve ever ridden on. Here's what we think of the mid-cap trail king.

Bike Reviews
17 July 2024

ENDURO BUILD | 2024 KTM 450 EXC-F

ADB Reader Ed Hartley bought a 2024 KTM 450 EXC-F and started to build a package he loves. Here's what he's done so far.

Bike Reviews
16 July 2024

KIDS TEST | 2024 KAWASAKI KFX90

Kids and quads, who would’ve thought! We test the 2024 Kawasaki KFX90 four-wheeler and our two-wheeled kids love it.

Bike Reviews
09 July 2024

ENDURO TEST | 2024 BETA 300 RACING

The 2024 Beta 300 Racing gets loads of changes including a second spark plug. ADB's Chief Tester Ben Grabham tests one!

Bike Reviews
07 July 2024

LONG TERM TEST #5 | YAMAHA YZ450F

Wet weather is causes cancellations everywhere. ADB’s Tech Ed Mat Boyd struggles to find a place to ride his 2024 Yamaha YZ450F.

Bike Reviews
06 July 2024

LONG TERM TEST #3 | SHERCO 300 SEF FACTORY

There’s no riding with a shirt full of busted ribs so our Enduro Editor Geoff Braico gets some shed time with the 2024 Sherco 300 SEF Factory.

Bike Reviews
05 July 2024

LONG TERM TEST #3 | CFMOTO CX-2E

Jax, the son of ADB Editor Mitch Lees, has ben shredding on his CFMOTO CX-2E for nearly six months now and nothing has gone wrong!

Bike Reviews
04 July 2024

LONG TERM TEST #1 | 2024 BETA 300 RACING

ADB Editor Mitch Lees has had to give up his 2024 Beta 300 Racing long term test bike before he even got to ride it!

Bike Reviews
03 July 2024

LONG TERM TEST | 2024 YAMAHA YZ450F #4

It’s no fun having a new bike you can’t ride. ADB's Tech Ed Mat Boyd grapples with a wrist injury and trying to put hours on his Yamaha YZ450F.

Bike Reviews
03 July 2024

LONG TERM TEST #2 | BETA E-KINDER 16 PRO

ADB's youngest tester, Jaxon Lees, lets us know how his Beta E-Kinder 16 Pro Long Term Test bike is going after three months of use.

Bike Reviews
01 July 2024

VIDEO REVIEW | TRIUMPH TF 250-X

ADB's Motocross Editor, Lee Hogan, was at the Aussie launch of the all-new Triumph TF 250-X. See what he thought in this video review.

Bike Reviews
27 June 2024

LONG TERM TEST #4 | 2024 YAMAHA YZ450F

ADB's Tech Ed Mat Boyd has been pitting the 2024 Yamaha YZ450F for 6 months. Here's what he's been up to after coming back from injury.