Skip to content
Bike Reviews
24 January 2020

2020 Sherco 250SE-R Review

Growing up, I can remember thinking “I can’t wait ’til the day I am Senior and able to race a 250cc two-stroke enduro bike”.

Bike Reviews
23 January 2020

Kawasaki KLX230R Review

Are you new to riding and unsure of what bike to get? The Kawasaki KLX230R is a newbie too.

Back End
21 January 2020

Yamaha YZ450F 12-Month Review

I have been a bLUs fan for years as I raced Yamahas for much of my time as a Junior and into my Senior years. When I heard that I was getting the 2019 YZ450F as a long-term test bike I was thrilled.

Bike Reviews
17 January 2020

REVIEW: Beta RR350 12-Month Review

After 12 months with the ADB Beta RR350 Long Term Test bike, it's time to give it back.

Bike Reviews
17 December 2019

TRAIL TEST | GAS GAS EC RANGER

There was a strange sense of familiarity when Gas Gas announced it was bringing us a tamed-down version of its two-stroke enduro bikes.

Bike Reviews
17 December 2019

ENDURO REVIEW | 2020 Sherco 300SEF Factory

Aussies love a big-bore, whether they have the skills to handle one or not. Don’t get me wrong, the 500SEF is one of the best 500s I’ve ever ridden but have you ridden the Sherco 300SEF Factory?

Bike Reviews
17 December 2019

TRAIL TEST | SWM RS500R

The RS500R is an absolute tractor. The six-speed DOHC beast pulls hard in any gear but is still rideable.

Bike Reviews
17 December 2019

2020 KTM 250 EXC-F Review

If you’re a weekend warrior who loves a good Allen’s snake between hillclimbs, a 250F should at least be on your test ride list, and the KTM 250EXC-F is a good place to start.

Back End
11 December 2019

FROM THE ARCHIVES: BMW F650 GS Dakar

While not really meant as a serious dirtbike, the BMW F650 GS Dakar had several differences to the base model that were definitely more off-road oriented.

Back End
09 December 2019

2020 Kawasaki KX250 Review

The KX250 has had a dream run in American racing under Mitch Payton’s Pro Circuit Kawasaki operation, with 17 AMA pro titles and more than 160 pro race wins since 2004.

Bike Reviews
05 December 2019

Yamaha Tenere 700 Review

The all-new Yamaha Ténéré 700 has launched in Australia we've got some fresh feedback from the Dakar-conquering Ben Grabham.

Back End
29 November 2019

USED BIKE: 2004-2007 KAWASAKI KX250F

The Kawasaki KX250F came out in 2004 to take on the YZ250F from Yamaha.