Skip to content
Bike Reviews
02 April 2020

2020 Kawasaki KLX300R Review

Not long ago Kawasaki was a major player in the enduro market with bikes like the KDX175, 200, 220, 400, 420 and 450, the KLX400R and the KLX650R.

Bike Reviews
02 April 2020

USED BIKE: 2016 – 2019 KTM 450 SX-F

Once upon a time, the KTM 450SX-F was a blister-tearing, arm stretcher but KTM has done very well over the years to tame it and make it more rideable.

Bike Reviews
01 April 2020

READER'S RIDE: 2018 Yamaha YZ85

Why'd you buy it? I had a 2015 KTM 85SX that I rode into the ground so I decided I needed an upgrade.

Bike Reviews
31 March 2020

REVIEW: 2020 Husqvarna FC250

The gap between the Husqvarna and KTM platforms is starting to widen, with the factory engineers moving to tune the Husqvarna suspension differently from the KTMs.

Bike Reviews
30 March 2020

2020 Husqvarna FE501 Review

Growing up in the nineties, Husqvarna’s TE610 four-stroke was an iconic bike for me. I was only 16 and weighed 50kg but I still had a fascination with Husqvarna’s big daddy thumper.

Bike Reviews
27 March 2020

2020 Kawasaki KX450 Review

Kawasaki is the talk of the town in the 450 class after signing Adam Cianciarulo to ride with reigning AMA Pro Motocross champ Eli Tomac in the factory team.

Bike Reviews
25 March 2020

Gas Gas Ranger 300 vs EC300

As the curtain closes on another Spanish opera, we take a look at two of its biggest stars.

Bike Reviews
24 March 2020

2020 Beta RR125 Review

For MY20, the Beta RR125 received a host of upgrades which came straight from the 2019 Racing models and Beta has squeezed a few extra ponies into this 94kg (dry) weapon.

Bike Reviews
04 March 2020

Yamaha YZ125X Review

Yamaha is doing its bit to support the resurgence of two-stroke off-road machines, most recently with the release of the YZ125X.

Bike Reviews
03 March 2020

2020 Honda CRF450R Review

Since Honda’s last major upgrade of the CRF450R in 2017 we’ve seen only small but noticeable improvements.

Back End
28 February 2020

READER'S RIDE: 1988 KAWASAKI KX250

Nigel Fern took a box of old rusty KX250 parts sitting in the backyard and built this beast.

Bike Reviews
27 February 2020

2020 Beta RR430 Review

MY20 is shaping up as a big year for Beta. The small Italian company have pulled the curtains on a new decade and produced eight new enduro bikes for the world to enjoy.