Skip to content
Bike Reviews
05 August 2020

2020 Beta Xtrainer 300 Review

When word came through that I was going to test the 2020 Beta Xtrainer I had absolutely no idea what to expect.

Bike Reviews
23 July 2020

2020 Husqvarna FE450 Review

Husqvarna’s FE450 has built a strong track record since finding a new home alongside KTM in Austria.

Bike Reviews
21 July 2020

Suzuki DR200S Review

Suzuki’s DR family includes some of the best-selling dirtbikes in Australia, with the DR650 the most popular machine in the adventure category last year and the DR-Z400 near the top of in trail.

Bike Reviews
21 July 2020

2020 Beta RR250 Review

While we wait to get our hands on the new 2021 Beta RR enduro range take a look back at ADB Enduro Editor, Geoff Braico's, review of the 2020 Beta RR250.

Bike Reviews
20 July 2020

FACTORY TEST I WP Suspension Yamaha WR450F

Ben Grabham tests Stefan Granquist's 2020 Yamaha WR450F fitted with WP Suspension.

Bike Reviews
17 July 2020

KTM SX-E5 Review

Like it or not, electric bikes are here to stay and future generations could grow up on them.

Bike Reviews
03 July 2020

Yamaha TT-R230 Review

Yamaha has been producing the TT-R range for nearly 30 years and the TT-R230 is still one of the best beginner bikes around.

Bike Reviews
23 June 2020

65cc Motocross Bike Comparison

Before CV-19 and social distancing, we took our little nippers to a dusty private motocross track in Mandalong, NSW, to let them loose on the KTM, Husqvarna and Yamaha 65cc motocross bikes.

Bike Reviews
21 May 2020

HERITAGE RIDE: 1998 Yamaha WR250Z

The 1996 WR250 was ADB’s least favourite enduro bike but Yamaha turned things around with this 1998 model and was back in our good books.

Bike Reviews
14 May 2020

2019 300 Two-Stroke Enduro Shootout

Let’s see which one of the current 300cc two-strokes is the best grasstrack bike, sharpest endurocross weapon and nimblest hard enduro mountain goat, as tested by Ben Grabham.

Bike Reviews
13 May 2020

2020 KTM 300EXC TPI Review

For as long as I can remember, the KTM 300EXC has been the go-to model among the two-stroke enduro bikes.

Bike Reviews
08 May 2020

Kawasaki KLX230 Review

Kawasaki’s engineers figured they’d done such a good job with the KLX230R funbike that they’d build an ADR version for the trailriding masses.