Skip to content

Bike Reviews

Bike Reviews

Bike-reviews
14 April 2024

DIRTBIKE HAULER | 2024 FORD F-150

We jump in the official 2024 Ford F-150 to see how it goes as a dirtbike hauler. Ford claimed it could fit two dirtbikes in, tailgate up!

Bike Reviews
08 April 2024

KIDS BIKE TEST | CFMOTO CX-2E

CFMOTO’s first proper dirtbike is a kids mini bike and it’s electric! We test the CFMOTO CX-2E with our four-year-old tester.

Bike Reviews
06 April 2024

ENDURO TEST | 2024 SHERCO 300 SEF FACTORY

French engineers can build more than just steel towers. We test the 2024 Sherco 300 SEF Factory.

Bike Reviews
05 April 2024

ENDURO TEST | 2024 KTM 450 EXC-F

Faster than a speeding bullet, more powerful than a locomotive! But not all heroes wear capes. We test the 2024 KTM 450 EXC-F.

Bike Reviews
04 April 2024

ENDURO TEST | 2024 HUSQVARNA FE501

Aussies have a love affair with big bores and Husqvarna has a new temptress. We test the 2024 Husqvarna FE501.

Bike-reviews
03 April 2024

VIDEO | 2024 TRIUMPH TF 250-X REVIEW

Check out what ADB's Motocross Tester Danny Ham thought of the all-new Triumph motocross bike in this 2024 Triumph TF 250-X review.

Bike-reviews
03 April 2024

HIGHLIGHTS | VIP EXPERIENCE, HAMPTON RIDE #1

Checkout all the highlights from the very first GASGAS VIP Experience in Hampton for 2024 thanks to Ballards and MXstore!

Bike Reviews
23 March 2024

LONG TERM TEST | 2024 YAMAHA YZ450F #1

The new 2024 Yamaha YZ450 sends Boydy back to racing motocross. Boydy tells us what the first month has been like with his Yamaha YZ450 long term test bike.

Bike Reviews
22 March 2024

LONG TERM TEST BIKE | SHERCO 300 SE FACTORY #12

It’s official, the Sherco 300 SE Factory long term test bike is on its way home so we checked in with ADB Ed Mitch Lees to see how it's going.

Bike Reviews
21 March 2024

LONG TERM TEST | KAWASAKI STOCKMAN #2

Bernie puts on his Akubra, Drizabone and RM Williams gear for a full on ag test in his second instalment on his Kawasaki Stockman long term test bike.

Bike Reviews
20 March 2024

ADV TEST | HUSQVARNA NORDEN 901 EXPEDITION

A model name like expedition gives a certain pre-concieved expectation, has Husqvarna named it well? We test the Husqvarna Norden 901 Expedition.

Bike Reviews
18 March 2024

MINI BIKE TEST | 2024 HONDA CRF110F

ADB Ed Mitch Lees risks divorce in an attempt to teach his wife to ride dirtbikes but the 2024 Honda CRF110F was the perfect counsellor.