Skip to content
Bike Reviews

Bike Reviews

Bike-reviews
14 September 2019

WORLD LAUNCH I 2020 HUSQVARNA ENDUROS

My journey to the MY20 Husqvarna enduro launch in Finland was always going to be a big one, as I was starting from Alice Springs.

Bike Reviews
13 September 2019

TRAIL TEST | SWM RS500R

The RS500R is an absolute tractor. The six-speed DOHC beast pulls hard in any gear but is still rideable.

Bike-reviews
10 September 2019

JUNIOR MX COMPARO | 85cc MOTOCROSS

It’s a kids’ dream come true, so we had no trouble gathering a talented but diverse bunch of testers to give us their expert opinions on what’s hot in the 85cc class.

Bike-reviews
07 September 2019

Just Started #1 | TRIALS RIDING

It’s pretty easy to sum up my off-road riding experience. It started with the gravel driveway at a mate’s place … and that was it!

Bike-reviews
05 September 2019

FACTORY TEST I Daniel Milner's KTM 350EXC-F

Last year was one to remember for Victorian Daniel Milner. He dominated the AORC E3 class and won the ‘unofficial’ overall title while winning E3 and the Overall at the A4DE during the season.

Bike-reviews
02 September 2019

QUICK REVIEW: 2019 SHERCO 250SEF FACTORY

The Euro and Japanese manufacturers have reached a level that makes it hard for one bike to truly stand out, but Sherco has come pretty close with its 250SEF Factory.

Bike-reviews
30 August 2019

World Launch I 2020 KTM EXCs

It had been three years since the Austrian outfit overhauled its enduro range for MY17 (ADB #442) so we were anticipating big changes for the 2020 KTM EXC range.

Bike-reviews
29 August 2019

FACTORY RIDE: Graham Jarvis' 2020 Husqvarna TE300i

Graham Jarvis is the king of hard enduro and at 44-years-old the British rider is showing no signs of stopping.

Bike-reviews
21 August 2019

2020 Sherco Enduro Range TESTED

ADB Tech Editor Mat Boyd was in Italy to test the new range of 2020 Sherco Racing and Factory enduro models and he wasn't disappointed.

Bike-reviews
20 August 2019

USED BIKE REVIEW: 2007 – 2011 YAMAHA WR250F

The WR250F is Yamaha’s smallest road-legal enduro weapon. It is not as big and heavy as the 450 and the power is much easier to manage on tight trails.

Bike-reviews
20 August 2019

BIKE COMPARISON | Beta RR200 v RR480

Motorcyclists have been arguing the toss between two-strokes and four-strokes and big-bore versus small- bore since they first strapped an engine to a frame and called it a motorcycle.

Bike-reviews
12 August 2019

OLD TIN: 2000 KTM 300EXC - THREE-DIMENSIONAL 300

"It’s that three-dimensional, smooth surge of power that makes the bike so versatile and rideable in the hands of so many different riders.