Skip to content
Bike Reviews

Bike Reviews

Bike Reviews
18 September 2020

TESTED | 2020 KTM 450 EXC-F

Updates to the WP Xplor fork have helped the 2020 KTM challenge its KYB-suspended rivals. But all Katos received the same tweaks, so the question stands: what to buy?

Bike Reviews
27 August 2020

2020 Beta Xtrainer 300 Review

When word came through that I was going to test the 2020 Beta Xtrainer I had absolutely no idea what to expect.

Bike Reviews
26 August 2020

Suzuki DR-Z125L Review

Some people might not have seen a DR-Z125L but it has a local history dating back to 2002 and is still going strong as the perfect entry-level bike.

Bike Reviews
24 August 2020

Dal Soggio KTM 450EXC-F Review

Dal Soggio, which is based in Vicenza in northern Italy, has these cartridge kits available for a wide range of forks, including KTM's.

Bike Reviews
19 August 2020

2020 Husqvarna TE 300i Review

The 2020 Husqvarna TE 300i is easily my favourite of the injected models and, for the first time, I can say it’s even better than the last Mikuni TMX38-fed one.

Bike Reviews
14 August 2020

KTM 690 Enduro R Review

In 2018 and 2019, KTM released an arsenal of new adventure weapons including the 390, 790, 1090 and 1290.

Bike Reviews
12 August 2020

Sherco 500 SEF Factory Review

I know a big percentage of Australians go for the biggest engine, most horsepower and maximum bling when they are shopping for their next enduro.

Bike-reviews
23 July 2020

2020 Husqvarna FE450 Review

Husqvarna’s FE450 has built a strong track record since finding a new home alongside KTM in Austria.

Bike Reviews
21 July 2020

Suzuki DR200S Review

Suzuki’s DR family includes some of the best-selling dirtbikes in Australia, with the DR650 the most popular machine in the adventure category last year and the DR-Z400 near the top of in trail.

Bike Reviews
21 July 2020

2020 Beta RR250 Review

While we wait to get our hands on the new 2021 Beta RR enduro range take a look back at ADB Enduro Editor, Geoff Braico's, review of the 2020 Beta RR250.

Bike Reviews
20 July 2020

FACTORY TEST I WP Suspension Yamaha WR450F

Ben Grabham tests Stefan Granquist's 2020 Yamaha WR450F fitted with WP Suspension.

Bike Reviews
17 July 2020

KTM SX-E5 Review

Like it or not, electric bikes are here to stay and future generations could grow up on them.